Staff at St Martins School					
Senior Leadership Team					
Sue Lovecy	Head of School				year 9
Chris Edwards	Deputy Head - Attainment/Progress				year 11
Carol Jones	Deputy Head - Teac				
Julie Faulks	Assistant Head - Act				
Katherine Mooney	Assistant Head - Stu		year 7 and 8		
Zoe Mottershaw	Assistant Head - Asp				
Hannah Weaver	Assistant Head - Pe	Careers	year 10		
Cindy Hellyn Jones	School Business Manager				
Clare Ellis	Head's PA				
Activate Team					
Faulks	Julie	team leader			
Berry	Emily				
Evans	Rachel				
Hughes	Hannah				
Riley	Luke				
Sayers	Emily				
Advance Team					
Jones	Carol	team leader			
Fiddy	Megan				
Edwards	Michael	assistant head o	f Rhyn house		
Pritchard	Rachael				
Spelman	Stephen				
English Team					
Phoenix	Rhian	team leader			
Evans	Tammy	Head of Ifton Ho	use		
Richardson	Katie				
Tomley	Lana	assistant head o	<mark>f Moors hous</mark>	se	
Maths Team					
McKinnon	Alex	team leader			
Alexander	Kate				
Mooney	Katherine				
Peterson	Joanna				
Stevens	Sophie				
Science Team					
Smith	Hayley	team leader			
Cunnah-Jones	Elinor				
Scott Seabury	Marese				
Ward	Zakh	assistant head o	f Ifton house		
Modern Foreign Languages	Team	team leader			
Young	Catherine	_			
Dumayne	Bethan				

Griffiths	Leah					
dillitiis	Lean					
Arts Team						
Crighton-Poli	Helen	team leader				
James	Ceri	team leader				
Machin	Jenna					
Price	Nicola	assistant hoad o	of Heath house			
Price	INICOIA	assistant head of Heath house				
Humanities Team						
Weaver	Hannah	team leader				
Machin	Jed	Head of Heath house				
Mottershaw	Zoe	Tread of Frederic				
Moore	Mike	Head of Moors house				
WOOTC	IVIIC	Tiedd of Moors House				
PE team						
Powell	Jamie	team leader				
Hamm Jones	Zoe					
Vaughan	Chloe					
Technology						
Ellis	Stella	team leader	Head of Rhy	n house		
Edwards	Chris		,			
Herbert	Emma					
Holmes	John					
Support Staff						
Administration Team						
Ellis	Clare					
Honeybun	Sarah					
Marina	Angela					
Poulter	Hollie					
Shew	Lizanne					
Library						
Harrington	Anneliese					
Caretaking Team						
Bull	Richard					
Evans	Richard					
Thomas	Joel					
Roberts	Dave					
Cover team						
Collins	Kim					
Hatley	Charlotte					
Williams	Lizzie					
Lunchtime Supervisor team						
Clancy	Joanne					
Davies	Tracey					

Mitchell	Melissa		
Saunders	Janet		
Jones	Marnie		
301163	Iviaitile		
Student Services Team			
Herbert	Angola		
	Angela Mandi		
Jones	Ivialiui		
SENCO team			
Dix	Sue		
DIX	Sue		
Tarabina Assistant Taran			
Teaching Assistant Team	Dahassa		
Ambler	Rebecca		
Carr	Chris		
Connel	Marion		
Duncan	Carol		
Eales	Maria		
Fallon	Joanne		
Fawcett	Toni		
Griffiths	Laura		
Hayward	Jessica		
Hughes	Amanda		
James	Leanne		
Jones	Glesni		
Jones	Heather		
Thomas	Dee		
Owen	Liz		
Penrose	Nicola		
Shore	Gillian		
Spillet	John		
Williams	Sarah		
Wynn	Sally		
Technician Team			
Lynch	Pamela		
Pewtner	Meinir		