We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used. Click for more information.

Accept & Continue

Student Leadership Group

Student Leadership Group


We have a student leadership group in both primary and secondary phases. Members are elected by their peers in their year groups/house.

Student leadership group members discuss school issues with members of the Senior Leadership Team, get involved in the recruitment and selection of staff, speak to Ofsted inspectors and school Governors

Speak to your elected representative with agenda items for the next meeting. What issues do you want to raise?


Head Girl -  Olivia Williams, Deputy 

Head Boy - Spencer Parrish

Year 11



Aynsley Roberts

Spencer Parrish

Luke Syrett

Nerys Reece

Olivia Williams

Ramzi Lovecy